Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Mark R. Forest, Chair

Dan Wolf, Cape Air, Vice Chair

Peter Muise, First Citizens' Federal Credit Union, Treasurer

Peter Freeman, Clerk

Ashley Moore Baker, IFAW

Liam Cahill, Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank

Cliff Carroll, Carroll Company

Cathy Gibson, Department of Transitional Assistance

Margaret Hayes

Paul Melville, Cape Cod Family Resource Center

Sue Rohrbach

Paul Ruchinskas

Dr. Kumara Sidhartha, Emerald Physicians

Raymond Tamasi, Gosnold Innovation Center

Tara Wallace, Department of Transitional Assistance


Linda Nassar Lavin

Will Robin

Joseph Polcaro