Class: Housing Search Workshop

Location: Housing Assistance Corporation, 460 West Main Street, Hyannis

Description: This is a free workshop discussing where to look for housing, how to complete applications for housing, what is needed to be successful in attaining housing, and a discussion of resources available. 

2018 WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

  • Monday, January 22 (9-11 am)
  • Tuesday, February 13 (6-8 pm)
  • Monday, April 2 (9-11 am)
  • Monday, May 21 (6-8 pm)
  • Monday, June 11 (6-8 pm)
  • Monday, July 9 (9-11 am)
  • Monday, August 20 (9-11 am)
  • Monday, September 10 (6-8 pm)
  • Monday, October 1 (6-8 pm)
  • Monday, October 29 (9-11 am)
  • Monday, November 26 (6-8 pm)
  • Monday, December 3 (9-11 am)

NOTE: Thanks to a grant HAC received in August 2017 from The CCYP Giving Circle Fund of The Cape Cod Foundation, this class is currently being offered for free.  

Preregistration is needed for the classes. Submit registration form and you will receive your confirmation a couple weeks prior to the class.

PLEASE NOTE: In order to register for a class, you must download the registration form, fill it out and submit it to HAC along with the applicable fee for the class. You will receive a confirmation letter or e-mail prior to the class that you have signed up. There is no online registration.

Download Housing Search Workshop